National Mini Day Concours Results

Thank you to everyone who joined us at the National Motor Museum at Beaulieu on Sunday 9 June for another successful National Mini Day.

Congratulations to all our Concours prize winners who were as follows:

Class Place Name Car
Class 1 2nd Scott Turner MK3 Cooper S
1st Chris Krzywiec MK1 Austin Cooper
Class 2 2nd Paul Winter MK2 Morris Cooper S
1st John Smith Broadspeed Mini
Class 3 2nd Brian Hulbert Rover Cooper
1st Robert Guy Rover Cooper
Class 4 No entries
Class 5 2nd Keith Stone Austin Mini Deluxe
1st Andy McPhail Mini Moke
Class 6 2nd James Finn Mini City
1st Oli Graves Austin Mini
Class 7 2nd Michael Healy Mini Cooper S
1st Wayne West Mini JCW GP

Beaulieu Cup winner from Classes 1 and 3 Scott Turner.

Chief Judge’s Special award (John White Cup) Bryan Purves.

Thames-Valley-region-3.JPG Event-2019-2.JPG Club-stand-1.JPG Beaulieu-Cup-winner-0.jpg

Categorised as News